Log in
Log in

2018 Nominating Committee Report

05/10/2018 5:31 PM | Anonymous

The nomination process is clearly defined in the USKBTC Constitution and Bylaws. ALL nominees were selected on the basis of these documents. Jann Lane, because of professional demands, decided not to serve a second term. After considering the remaining eligible board members and USKBTC members expressing an interest in serving  the nominating committee has selected the following slate and forwarded it to the Corresponding Secretary.

 Texas "Eddie" Dulaney
Dr. Scott Kellogg
Janie MacBryde

The reasoning behind these selections follows. The committee recognizes the need for experienced board members, geographical distribution, and the need for individuals who bring specific talents which address the needs of the USKBTC now and over the next three years. 

For the Nominating Committee
Julee Manahan, Chair


Online purchases of Kerry related items like cards, pictures and books are made easy in our shop.

Shop Now

Show your Support for the USKBTC

Donate to the Charitable Funds, Trophy Funds,KerryFest, and other worthy causes.

Make a Donation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software